• Het Bestuur

  • John van Neuren:penningmeester:john.van.neuren@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Jelle Mol a.i.:secretaris:jelle.mol@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Michel de Kok:commerciele zaken:michel.de.kok@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Marcel van den Eijnden:commerciele zaken: marcel.van.den.eijnden@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Simon Kelder:voorzitter:skelder@upcmail.nl
    Ad Kooimans:algemene zaken:ad.kooimans@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Manfred Dekkers a.i.:technische zaken:manfred.dekkers@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Paul Nootenboom:jeugdzaken:paul.nootenboom@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Chris van der Wel:facilitaire zaken:chris.vdr.wel@vvsmitshoek.nl