• Het Bestuur

  • John van Neuren:penningmeester:john.van.neuren@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Marco Troost:secretaris:marcotroost@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Michel de Kok:jeugdzaken prestatief:michel.de.kok@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Marcel van den Eijnden:commerciele zaken: marcel.van.den.eijnden@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Simon Kelder:voorzitter:simon.kelder@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Ad Kooimans:algemene zaken:ad.kooimans@vvsmitshoek.nl
    John Jaques:technische zaken:john.jaques@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Paul Nootenboom:jeugdzaken recreatief:paul.nootenboom@vvsmitshoek.nl
    Chris van der Wel:facilitaire zaken:chris.vdr.wel@vvsmitshoek.nl